VALMA

Valmentavan koulutuksen (VALMA) yhteystiedot
Holopainen Sirpa Erityisopettaja 040 482 0536 sirpa.holopainen@eduvantaa.fi
Jaakkola Ilkka Osaamispalveluesimies 040 144 7753 ilkka.jaakkola@eduvantaa.fi
Kunnas Tuija Tuntiopettaja 050 303 1287 tuija.kunnas@eduvantaa.fi
Markkula Minna Lehtori 050 314 6340 minna.markkula@eduvantaa.fi
Pietarinen Heidi Nuoriso-ohjaaja 040 507 8021 heidi.pietarinen@eduvantaa.fi
Rainaho Tiina Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1975 tiina.rainaho@eduvantaa.fi
Sarala Perttu Tuntiopettaja 050 314 5586 perttu.sarala@eduvantaa.fi
Schauman Johanna Tuntiopettaja 050 318 1429 johanna.schauman@eduvantaa.fi
Strandell Tommi Nuoriso-ohjaaja 0400 606 478 tommi.strandell@eduvantaa.fi
Weckman Jaana Erityisopettaja 040 482 1439 jaana.weckman@eduvantaa.fi
Ålander Konsta Tuntiopettaja 050 314 6340 konsta.alander@eduvantaa.fi

Päivitetty 27.10.2021 / MP

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube