Tieto- ja viestintätekniikan yhteystietoja

Tieto- ja viestintätekniikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Haikarainen Olli Lehtori 040 182 0563 olli.haikarainen@eduvantaa.fi
Honkaniemi Jukka Tuntiopettaja 040 486 9972 jukka.honkaniemi@eduvantaa.fi
Koivisto Armas Opinto-ohjaaja 040 557 6932 armas.koivisto@eduvantaa.fi
Kuismanen Pekka Lehtori 050 302 5901 pekka.kuismanen@eduvantaa.fi
Kultamies Jarkko Lehtori 040 144 7632 jarkko.kultamies@eduvantaa.fi
Kupiainen Jarno Lehtori 050 303 8782 jarno.kupiainen@eduvantaa.fi
Muhonen Hannele Lehtori 043 824 8087 hannele.muhonen@eduvantaa.fi
Okkonen Marika Erityisopetuksen vastuuopettaja 050 312 1887 marika.okkonen-volk@eduvantaa.fi
Pihajoki Roni Työnohjaaja 040 354 5344 roni.pihajoki@vantaa.fi
Surakka Juri Tuntiopettaja 040 183 5743 juri.surakka@eduvantaa.fi
Tiainen Kimmo Osaamispalveluesimies 040 184 5698 kimmo.tiainen@vantaa.fi
Valtanen Pasi-Waltteri Tuntiopettaja 043 825 1480 pasiwaltteri.valtanen@eduvantaa.fi
Vorne Mira Tuntiopettaja 040 626 6203 mira.vorne@eduvantaa.fi
Vuorinen Tommi Tuntiopettaja 043 825 6426 tommi.vuorinen@eduvantaa.fi
Yli-Kankahila Antti Lehtori 043 824 9987 antti.yli-kankahila@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube