Sosiaali- ja terveysalan yhteystietoja

Sosiaali- ja terveysalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Aistrich Paula OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES, Koivukylä 040 184 5467 paula.aistrich@vantaa.fi
Alajärvi Milka opettaja, Koivukylä 043 825 7201 milka.alajarvi@eduvantaa.fi
Davidsson Anne opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 4457 anne.davidsson@eduvantaa.fi
Eronen Riitta opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 1966 riitta.eronen@eduvantaa.fi
Haara Sanna opettaja, Myyrmäki 040 555 0815 sanna.haara@eduvantaa.fi
Hirvonen Pekka opettaja, Koivukylä 050 314 6367 pekka.hirvonen@eduvantaa.fi
Huttunen Anna-Leena opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 2074 annaleena.huttunen@eduvantaa.fi
Hyrskyluoto Leena opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 4505 leena.hyrskyluoto@eduvantaa.fi
Hyytinen Elisa opettaja, Myyrmäki 040 184 8925 elisa.hyytinen@eduvantaa.fi
Joensuu Jaana opettaja, Myyrmäki 043 824 9986 jaana.m.joensuu@eduvantaa.fi
Juutilainen Päivi opettaja, Myyrmäki, Koivukylä, Hiekkaharju ja Aviapolis 043 826 9406 paivi.juutilainen@eduvantaa.fi
Kemppi Leena opettaja, Koivukylä 050 304 5707 leena.kemppi@eduvantaa.fi
Kinnunen Oili opettaja, Koivukylä 043 825 7695 oili.2.kinnunen@eduvantaa.fi
Koskinen Heidi opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 1756 heidi.2.koskinen@eduvantaa.fi
Kärkkäinen Johannes opettaja, Koivukylä ja Myyrmäki 040 661 2562 johannes.karkkainen@eduvantaa.fi
Laitala Outi opettaja, Koivukylä 050 314 5704 outi.laitala@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Riikkamari opettaja, Koivukylä 050 318 1655 riikka.2.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lehtinen Tia opettaja, Myyrmäki 043 825 7251 tia.2.lehtinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lindahl Juha opettaja, Koivukylä ja Hiekkaharju 043 826 9407 juha.lindahl@eduvantaa.fi
Luukkanen Pirjo opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 1696 pirjo.luukkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Maavirta Tiina opettaja, Koivukylä 040 847 4788 tiina.maavirta@eduvantaa.fi
Malm Toni opettaja, Koivukylä 050 302 3262 toni.malm@eduvantaa.fi
Melander-Miettinen Marjaana opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 2075 marjaana.melander@eduvantaa.fi
Muinonen-Parkkonen Maria opettaja, Koivukylä, Myyrmäki ja Hiekkaharju 040 561 7124 maria.2.muinonenpark@eduvantaa.fi
Nenonen Hanna-Leena opettaja, Koivukylä 050 314 5654 hanna.nenonen@eduvantaa.fi
Nienstedt Pekka opettaja, Koivukylä 050 302 1710 pekka.nienstedt@eduvantaa.fi
Peitola Paula OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES, Koivukylä ja Myyrmäki 040 867 4984 paula.peitola@vantaa.fi
Peltonen Päivi opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 1825 paivi.peltonen@eduvantaa.fi
Penttinen Sanna-Maria opettaja, Koivukylä 040 144 7851 sannamaria.penttinen@eduvantaa.fi
Penttala Brita ERITYISOPETTAJA, Koivukylä ja Myyrmäki 050 302 5855 brita.penttala@eduvantaa.fi
Pesonen Terhi opettaja, Koivukylä 050 310 4823 terhi.pesonen@eduvantaa.fi
Pilto Tiina opettaja, Koivukylä 050 304 4293 tiina.pilto@eduvantaa.fi
Pitkälä Johanna opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 1757 johanna.pitkala@eduvantaa.fi
Polamo Kim opettaja, Koivukylä 040 661 4638 kim.polamo@eduvantaa.fi
Puhakka Anneli opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 4506 anneli.puhakka@eduvantaa.fi
Pöyhönen Päivi opettaja, Koivukylä 050 310 4929 paivi.poyhonen@eduvantaa.fi
Pöyhönen Sari opettaja, Myyrmäki ja Koivukylä 050 312 1698 sari.poyhonen@eduvantaa.fi
Rinne Päivi opettaja, Koivukylä 043 824 9483 paivi.rinne@eduvantaa.fi
Rouhiainen Marianne opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 1699 marianne.rouhiainen@eduvantaa.fi
Saarinen Leena opettaja, Koivukylä 050 312 1700 leenak.saarinen@eduvantaa.fi
Sandström Sonja opettaja, Koivukylä 043 825 0125 sonja.sandström@eduvantaa.fi
Seppänen Anu opettaja, Koivukylä 050 303 1682 anu.seppanen@eduvantaa.fi
Seppänen Mari opettaja, Koivukylä ja Myyrmäki 043 825 1546 mari.2.seppanen@eduvantaa.fi
Suonpää Tuula opettaja, Koivukylä 050 314 6366 tuula.suonpaa@eduvantaa.fi
Surakka Anna opettaja, Koivukylä 043 825 7695 anna.surakka@eduvantaa.fi
Suvanen Tiina opettaja, Koivukylä 043 825 6425 tiina.2.suvanen@eduvantaa.fi
Tanninen Heli OPINTO-OHJAAJA, Koivukylä 050 312 1702 heli.tanninen@eduvantaa.fi
Tuomainen Paavo OPINTO-OHJAAJA, Myyrmäki 040 587 4186 paavo.tuomainen@vantaa.fi
Valkama Juhani opettaja, Koivukylä 050 304 5560 juhani.valkama@eduvantaa.fi
Varonen Henna opettaja, Koivukylä 050 310 5826 henna.varonen@eduvantaa.fi
Vartiainen Pirjo opettaja, Koivukylä 040 834 8199 pirjo.vartiainen@vantaa.fi
Väisänen Ritva OPINTO-OHJAAJA, Koivukylä 040 521 0364 ritva.vaisanen@eduvantaa.fi
Wuolijoki Katja opettaja, Koivukylä 040 681 7828 katja.wuolijoki@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube