Pintakäsittelyalan yhteystietoja

Käsi- ja taideteollisuusalojen henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Federley Rami Tuntiopettaja 043 825 0057 rami.federley@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Henriksson Hannele Lehtori 050 312 4571 hannele.henriksson@eduvantaa.fi
Höglund Suvi Tuntiopettaja 050 314 5106 suvi.hoglund@eduvantaa.fi
Jokinen Jutta Lehtori 040 501 8141 jutta.jokinen@eduvantaa.fi
Kankainen Inni Tuntiopettaja 050 304 0346 inni.kankainen@eduvantaa.fi
Laukkanen Suvi Lehtori 0400 427 565 suvi.laukkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Lukkarila Kaarlo OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 522 5479 kaarlo.lukkarila@vantaa.fi
Salmi Lauri Lehtori 050 312 4573 lauri.salmi@eduvantaa.fi
Simonen Jaana Tunti-opettaja 0438254945 jaana.simonen@eduvantaa.fi
Syrjälä Eija OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 773 0116 eija.syrjala@eduvantaa.fi
Taivalantti Kati Tuntiopettaja 043 825 5303 kati.taivalantti@eduvantaa.fi
Virta Jaana Lehtori 0400 619 282 jaana.2.virta@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube