Pintakäsittelyalan yhteystietoja

Pintakäsittely- ja Sisustusalojen henkilöiden yhteystiedot
Federley Rami Tuntiopettaja 043 825 0057 rami.federley@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Hakku Erja Projektityöntekijä 050 314 5587 erja.hakku@vantaa.fi
Höglund Suvi Tuntiopettaja 050 314 5106 suvi.hoglund@eduvantaa.fi
Jokipii Inni Tuntiopettaja 050 304 0346 inni.jokipii@eduvantaa.fi
Lukkarila Kaarlo OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 522 5479 kaarlo.lukkarila@vantaa.fi
Pitkänen Pilvi-Meri Tuntiopettaja 040 042 7565 pilvimeri.pitkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Ritalahti Nina Työnohjaaja 043 827 1432 nina.ritalahti@eduvantaa.fi
Simonen Jaana Tuntiopettaja 040 501 8141 jaana.simonen@eduvantaa.fi
Syrjälä Eija OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 773 0116 eija.syrjala@eduvantaa.fi
Taivalantti Kati Lehtori 043 825 5303 kati.taivalantti@eduvantaa.fi
Virta Jaana Lehtori 040 061 9282 jaana.2.virta@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube