Logistiikan yhteystietoja

Logistiikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Grundell Uljas Tuntiopettaja 040 534 6963 uljas.grundell@eduvantaa.fi
Hallikainen Matti Osaamispalveluesimies 040 182 4668 matti.hallikainen@eduvantaa.fi
Heikkilä Arto Tuntiopettaja 050 310 5693 arto.heikkila@eduvantaa.fi
Hietalahti Janne Tuntiopettaja 050 310 5523 janne.hietalahti@eduvantaa.fi
Hiltunen Markku Lehtori 040 506 9142 markku.hiltunen@eduvantaa.fi
Honkanen Seppo Tuntiopettaja 040 595 2195 seppo.honkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Hovi Jari Tuntiopettaja 040 185 7208 jari.hovi@eduvantaa.fi
Huovinen Ilkka Lehtori 050 314 5066 ilkka.huovinen@eduvantaa.fi
Hägglund Ilkka Tuntiopettaja 050 302 5483 ilkka.hagglund@eduvantaa.fi
Häkkinen Jarno Tuntiopettaja 040 587 9475 jarno.hakkinen@eduvantaa.fi
Immonen Timo Tuntiopettaja 040 482 7966 timo.immonen@eduvantaa.fi
Kaikkonen Kari Tuntiopettaja 040 541 8610 kari.kaikkonen@eduvantaa.fi
Kangas Marko Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9482 marko.kangas@eduvantaa.fi
Kempe Jorma Tuntiopettaja 043 825 6386 jorma.kempe@eduvantaa.fi
Koivisto Outi Opinto-ohjaaja 040 759 2426 outi.koivisto@vantaa.fi
Korkalainen Katri Projektipäällikkö 040 611 6695 katri.korkalainen@vantaa.fi
Koskinen Kirsi Lehtori 040 128 6287 kirsi.2.koskinen@eduvantaa.fi
Koskinen Markku Lehtori 040 506 9145 markku.koskinen@eduvantaa.fi
Kraufvelin Peter Tuntiopettaja 050 302 5196 peter.kraufvelin@eduvantaa.fi
Krook Anders Lehtori 040 596 4254 anders.krook@eduvantaa.fi
Laakso Raino Tuntiopettaja 040 151 1940 raino.laakso@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Petja Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1883 petja.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lappi Jyrki Tuntiopettaja 040 753 6590 jyrki.lappi@eduvantaa.fi
Malinen Mika Työnohjaaja 050 304 1653 mika.malinen@eduvantaa.fi
Mansikka-aho Risto Tuntiopettaja 040 867 3114 risto.mansikka-aho@eduvantaa.fi
Mustalehto Marianne Erityisopetuksen vastuuopettaja 050 312 1886 marianne.mustalehto@eduvantaa.fi
Myllynen Tuomo Tuntiopettaja 050 303 1386 tuomo.myllynen@eduvantaa.fi
Näykki Kari Tuntiopettaja 040 750 9596 kari.naykki@eduvantaa.fi
Paajanen Johanna Tuntiopettaja 040 521 0352 johanna.paajanen@eduvantaa.fi
Pajulahti Juha Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4548 juha.pajulahti@eduvantaa.fi
Palm Mika Tuntiopettaja 040 869 7955 mika.palm@eduvantaa.fi
Patronen Outi Tuntiopettaja 040 144 8516 outi.patronen@eduvantaa.fi
Pulkka Sami Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7012 sami.pulkka@eduvantaa.fi
Rantanen Semi Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7568 semi.rantanen@eduvantaa.fi
Rautio Mikko Tuntiopettaja 043 825 9425 mikko.rautio@eduvantaa.fi
Rautjoki Marko Osaamispalveluesimies 045 866 6263 marko.rautjoki@vantaa.fi
Riikonen Sami Tuntiopettaja 040 486 4922 sami.riikonen@eduvantaa.fi
Rikkonen Tuija Tuntiopettaja 040 618 4063 tuija.rikkonen@eduvantaa.fi
Rusanen Heikki Tuntiopettaja 040 644 9260 heikki.rusanen@eduvantaa.fi
Rusi Antti Tuntiopettaja 040 683 0159 antti.rusi@eduvantaa.fi
Räsänen Aki Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9487 aki.rasanen@eduvantaa.fi
Saarimaa Risto Lehtori 043 825 0127 risto.saarimaa@eduvantaa.fi
Salmi Anssi Lehtori 043 824 9484 anssi.salmi@eduvantaa.fi
Savela Jari Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1985 jari.savela@eduvantaa.fi
Siponen Jyri Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4577 jyri.siponen@eduvantaa.fi
Siren-Karetie Heidi Tuntiopettaja 043 824 7537 heidi.siren-karetie@eduvantaa.fi
Suomala Jaakko Tuntiopettaja 040 145 5184 jaakko.suomala@eduvantaa.fi
Tammisto Veli Lehtori 0400 458 156 veli.tammisto@eduvantaa.fi
Timonen Antti Tuntiopettaja 040 526 3702 antti.timonen@eduvantaa.fi
Tolkki Simo Tuntiopettaja 043 825 0602 simo.tolkki@eduvantaa.fi
Turunen Mika Tuntiopettaja 043 825 9267 mika.turunen@eduvantaa.fi
Tuuttila Janne Tuntiopettaja 040 538 5586 janne.tuuttila@eduvantaa.fi
Vielmaa Henna Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9481 henna.vielmaa@eduvantaa.fi
Virtanen Helena Tuntiopettaja 043 825 1483 helena.virtanen@eduvantaa.fi
Virtanen Seppo Lehtori 050 314 6248 seppo.virtanen@eduvantaa.fi
Vuorikoski Martti Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9447 martti.vuorikoski@eduvantaa.fi
Väisänen Olli Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9448 olli.vaisanen@eduvantaa.fi
Väyrynen Hannu Tuntiopettaja 040 486 9968 hannu.vayrynen@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube