Kone- ja tuotantotekniikan yhteystietoja

Kone- ja tuotantotekniikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Ahola Mikko Lehtori 043 824 9253 mikko.ahola@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati Erityisopetuksen
vastuuopettaja
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Pekkanen Henna Psykologi 050 312 1888 henna.pekkanen@vantaa.fi
Jokinen Tommi Tuntiopettaja 040 528 8265 tommi.jokinen@eduvantaa.fi
Marttiin Juha Tuntiopettaja 040 577 0850 juha.marttiin@eduvantaa.fi
Rekonen Jari Osaamispalveluesimies 043 825 6809 jari.rekonen@vantaa.fi
Ruuth Pasi Lehtori 050 524 1307 pasi.ruuth@eduvantaa.fi
Toivonen Heli Opinto-ohjaaja 050 314 5605 heli.k.toivonen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube