Hius- ja kauneudenhoitoalan yhteystietoja

Hius- ja kauneudenhoitoalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Ilonen Rosa Tuntiopettaja 050 303 1312 rosa.ilonen@eduvantaa.fi
Määttänen Eeva OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 507 7252 eeva.maattanen@vantaa.fi
Koppinen Sirpa OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 1627983 sirpa.koppinen@eduvantaa.fi
Koskela Päivi Tuntiopettaja 043 827 1282 paivi.koskela@eduvantaa.fi
Laiso-Savinainen Minna Lehtori 040 759 2427 minna.laiso-savinainen@eduvantaa.fi
Leino Marita Lehtori 050 312 4575 marita.leino@eduvantaa.fi
Leinonen Jenna Työnohjaaja 040 7796243 jenna.2.leinonen@eduvantaa.fi
Miettinen Salla Tuntiopettaja 043 8269405 salla.miettinen@eduvantaa.fi
Ponkkonen-Härkönen Margit Lehtori 040 516 4849 margit.ponkkonen-harkonen@eduvantaa.fi
Rossi-Mäenpää Mirjami ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 314 6368 mirjami.rossi-maenpaa@vantaa.fi
Salo Anu Lehtori 043 824 9251 anu.salo@eduvantaa.fi
Slunga Katriina Tuntiopettaja 040 530 7914 katriina.slunga@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube