Autoalan yhteystietoja

Autoalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Hiltunen Hannu Lehtori 050 318 1428 hannu.hiltunen@eduvantaa.fi
Höyteinen Jorma Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9486 jorma.hoyteinen@eduvantaa.fi
Jokinen Eija Opinto-ohjaaja 040 529 0536 eija.jokinen@vantaa.fi
Kekkonen Erkki Lehtori 050 318 1429 erkki.kekkonen@eduvantaa.fi
Koskela Kari Lehtori 050 318 1430 kari.koskela@eduvantaa.fi
Mölsä Marianne Erityisopettaja
050 312 1886
marianne.molsa@eduvantaa.fi
Paajanen Jari Lehtori
050 318 1437
jari.paajanen@eduvantaa.fi
Pekkanen Henna Psykologi 050 312 1888 henna.pekkanen@vantaa.fi
Peltola Kimmo Kuraattori 040 832 5944 kimmo.peltola@vantaa.fi
Ratilainen Kauko Tuntiopettaja 050 314 6312 kauko.ratilainen@eduvantaa.fi
Rekonen Jari Osaamispalveluesimies 043 825 6809 jari.rekonen@vantaa.fi
Rumpunen Joutsi Tuntiopettaja
040 703 4734
joutsi.rumpunen@eduvantaa.fi
Sandberg Arto Lehtori 050 318 1436 arto.sandberg@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube