Maahanmuuttajakoulutus

Maahanmuuttajakoulutuksen henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Frunza Madalina Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1882 madalina.frunza@eduvantaa.fi
Hakanen Anna-Maria Tuntiopettaja 040 824 7397 annamaria.2.hakanen@eduvantaa.fi
Hankkio Anniina Lehtori 040 771 6614 anniina.hankkio@eduvantaa.fi
Hokkanen Jan Tuntiopettaja 040 865 3601 jan.hokkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Huhtio Johanna Tuntiopettaja 040 353 3346 johanna.huhtio@eduvantaa.fi
Isola Maija Tuntiopettaja 040 620 9345 maija.isola@eduvantaa.fi
Jaakkola Ilkka Osaamispalveluesimies 040 144 7753 ilkka.jaakkola@eduvantaa.fi
Karayilan Sanna Tuntiopettaja 050 312 2076 sanna.karayilan@eduvantaa.fi
Kliman Uta Tuntiopettaja 040 144 7981 uta.kliman@eduvantaa.fi
Kontio Hanna Tuntiopettaja 050 304 3860 hanna.kontio@eduvantaa.fi
Kuittinen Jorma Erityisluokanopettaja 040 771 6722 jorma.kuittinen@eduvantaa.fi
Kuokkanen Maria Tuntiopettaja 040 144 7800 maria.kuokkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Laakso Saara Tuntiopettaja 040 485 6729 saara.laakso@eduvantaa.fi
Mendez Moreno Alba Tuntiopettaja 040 185 3042 alba.mendez.moreno@eduvantaa.fi
Negruti Doinita Opinto-ohjaaja 040 198 4813 doinita.negruti@eduvantaa.fi
Sikiö Doris Tuntiopettaja 040 484 2349 doris.sikio@eduvantaa.fi
Sissonen Outi Lehtori 040 144 0371 outi.sissonen@eduvantaa.fi
Tolonen Jonna Tuntiopettaja 040 571 8725 jonna.tolonen@eduvantaa.fi
Vaittinen Aleksi Tuntiopettaja 040 515 5879 aleksi.vaittinen@eduvantaa.fi
Vanha-Honko Anna Tuntiopettaja 040 186 6456 anna.vanha-honko@eduvantaa.fi
Vuolli Tarmo Erityisopettaja 050 312 1697 tarmo.vuolli@eduvantaa.fi

Päivitetty 27.9.2021 / MP

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube