Maahanmuuttajakoulutus

Maahanmuuttajakoulutuksen henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Bask Sini Osaamispalveluesimies 040 184 7648 sini.bask@eduvantaa.fi
Frunza Madalina Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1882 madalina.frunza@eduvantaa.fi
Karayilan Sanna Tuntiopettaja 050 312 2076 sanna.karayilan@eduvantaa.fi
Kontio Hanna Tuntiopettaja 050 304 3860 hanna.kontio@eduvantaa.fi
Negruti Doinita Opinto-ohjaaja 040 198 4813 doinita.negruti@eduvantaa.fi
Shepstone Timo Työnohjaaja 043 827 1298 timo.shepstone@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube