Perusopetusryhmät ja opettajat

RYHMÄT JA OPETTAJAT
RYHMÄ SIJAINTI OPETTAJA OPETTAJAN SÄHKÖPOSTI
1lk Pääkoulu Ullamaija Tuisku
Iida Tuominiemi
Anniina Koskinen-Salmia
ullamaija.tuisku@eduvantaa.fi
iida.tuominiemi@eduvantaa.fi
anniina.koskinen-salmia@eduvantaa.fi
2lk Funpark Veera Hukkanen
Esko Kyrö
Henna Niiranen
veera.hukkanen@eduvantaa.fi
esko.kyro@eduvantaa.fi
henna.niiranen@eduvantaa.fi
3lk Pääkoulu Jani Leminen
Heidi Poikonen
Leena Hiisiö
jani.leminen@eduvantaa.fi
heidi.poikonen@eduvantaa.fi
leena.hiisio@eduvantaa.fi
4lk Museokoulu Saila Laakkonen
Petteri Vaherkoski
Pihla Mollberg
saila.laakkonen@eduvantaa.fi
petteri.vaherkoski@eduvantaa.fi
pihla.mollberg@eduvantaa.fi
5-6lk Museokoulu Auli Nuutila
Piia Suhonen
Maija Eskelinen
auli.nuutila@eduvantaa.fi
piia.suhonen@eduvantaa.fi
maija.eskelinen@eduvantaa.fi
Valmistava opetus (VALO) Pääkoulu Jennina Lahti jennina.lahti@eduvantaa.fi
Erityisopetus Pääkoulu
Pääkoulu
Museokoulu
Annukka De Meulder, 1-2lk
Maarit Kivioja, 3-4lk
Sanna Saarivuo, 5-6lk
annukka.de.meulder@eduvantaa.fi
johanna.kivioja@eduvantaa.fi
sanna.saarivuo@eduvantaa.fi
Suomi toisena kielenä (S2) Sini Viiala sini.viiala@eduvantaa.fi
Espanja A2 Laila Escartin-Sorjonen laila.escartin-sorjonen@eduvantaa.fi
Saksa Peter Hilger peter.hilger@eduvantaa.fi
Somali Ahmed Hassan ahmed.hassan@eduvantaa.fi
Venäjä Anna Myllyniemi anna.myllyniemi@eduvantaa.fi
Viro Tiina Maripuu
Lee Laurimae
tiina.maripuu@eduvantaa.fi
lee.laurimae@eduvantaa.fi
Islamin uskonto Maryam Vahdati maryam.vahdati@eduvantaa.fi
Katolinen uskonto Stephanie Sannemann-Damström stephanie.sannemann-damstrom@eduvantaa.fi
Ortodoksinen uskonto Ulla Rajamäki ulla.rajamaki@eduvantaa.fi
Koulunkäynninohjaajat Minna Aalto
Mineka Hirvonen
Hannes Kettunen
Netta Koso

Rajatorpan koulu

Kanslia 050 303 2646

Vapaalanpolku 13

01650 Vantaa

Rehtori: Anne Dernjatin,
040 508 7632

Apulaisrehtori: Maija Eskelinen,
040 716 5205

Rajatorpan koulu, postiosoite

PL 2520

01030 VANTAAN KAUPUNKI

instagram