Perusopetusryhmät ja opettajat

RYHMÄT JA OPETTAJAT
RYHMÄ OPETTAJA OPETTAJAN SÄHKÖPOSTI
1lk Veera Hukkanen
veera.hukkanen@eduvantaa.fi
1lk Raika Koli raika.koli@eduvantaa.fi
1lk Henna Niiranen henna.niiranen@eduvantaa.fi
2A Miia Kolehmainen miia.kolehmainen@eduvantaa.fi
2B Juliaana Lääkkölä roosa.laakkola@eduvantaa.fi
2C Leena Hiisiö leena.hiisio@eduvantaa.fi
3A Saila Laakkonen saila.laakkonen@eduvantaa.fi
3B Petteri Vaherkoski petteri.vaherkoski@eduvantaa.fi
3C Pihla Mollberg pihla.mollberg@eduvantaa.fi
1-3D Maarit Kivioja johanna.kivioja@eduvantaa.fi
4-5lk Piia Suhonen piia.suhonen@eduvantaa.fi
4-5lk Auli Nuutila auli.nuutila@eduvantaa.fi
4-5lk Maija Eskelinen maija.eskelinen@eduvantaa.fi
6A Esko Kyrö esko.kyro@eduvantaa.fi
6B Jani Leminen jani.leminen@eduvantaa.fi
4-6lk Ullamaija Tuisku ullamaija.tuisku@eduvantaa.fi
4-6D Sanna Saarivuo sanna.saarivuo@eduvantaa.fi
Valmistava opetus (VALO) Jennina Lahti jennina.lahti@eduvantaa.fi
Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Jenna Avelin-Torvinen
Sanna Saarivuo
jenna.avelintorvinen@eduvantaa.fi
sanna.saarivuo@eduvantaa.fi
Suomi toisena kielenä (S2) Janna Spännäri
Veera Hukkanen
Jenna Avelin-Torvinen
janna.spannari@eduvantaa.fi
veera.hukkanen@eduvantaa.fi
jenna.avelintorvinen@eduvantaa.fi
Espanja A2 Laila Escartin-Sorjonen laila.escartin-sorjonen@eduvantaa.fi
Somali Ahmed Hassan ahmed.hassan@eduvantaa.fi
Albania Ahmet Musa ahmet.musa@eduvantaa.fi
Venäjä Anna Myllyniemi anna.myllyniemi@eduvantaa.fi
Viro Tiina Maripuu tiina.maripuu@eduvantaa.fi
Ortodoksinen uskonto Ulla Rajamäki ulla.rajamaki@eduvantaa.fi
Islamin uskonto Maryam Vahdati maryam.vahdati@eduvantaa.fi
Katolinen uskonto Stephanie Sanneman-Dammström stephanie.sanneman-dammstrom@eduvantaa.fi

Rajatorpan koulu

Kanslia 050 303 2646

Vapaalanpolku 13

01650 Vantaa

Rehtori: Anne Dernjatin,
040 508 7632

Apulaisrehtori: Maija Eskelinen,
040 716 5205

Rajatorpan koulu, postiosoite

PL 2520

01030 VANTAAN KAUPUNKI

instagram