Yhteystiedot

Rajakylän koulu
Latukuja 1
01280 Vantaa

Rehtori Päivi Viljamaa / 043 826 9313 / paivi.viljamaa@vantaa.fi

Apulaisrehtori Pasi Lahtinen / 040 624 1050 / pasi.lahtinen@eduvantaa.fi

Vararehtori Susanna Lampinen / susanna.lampinen@eduvantaa.fi

Koulusihteeri Kirsi Heikkilä / 040 6825017 / kirsi.heikkila@vantaa.fi

Keittiö 040 126 7977

Terveydenhoitaja Tuula Hirvonen / 050 3121603 / tuula.hirvonen@vantaa.fi

Psykologi Marjo Tapiovaara / 040 5964115 / marjo.tapiovaara@vantaa.fi

Koulukuraattorit

1.-2.lk: Minna Sevón / 0407221437 / minna.sevon@vantaa.fi

3.-4.lk: Juha Matiskainen / 040 5545592 / juha.matiskainen@vantaa.fi

Erityisopetus 1. lk Pirkko Karlsson / 0405735510 & Mari Lahtinen

Erityisopetus 2. lk Marjo-Linda Lastikka / 040 5375738

Erityisopetus 3. lk Raisa Kaarto / 050 303 2745

Erityisopetus 4. lk Jaana Rakkola / 050 303 2697

Vartija Anne Laurila / 050 3121695‍ / anne.laurila@vantti.fi

Monikieliset ohjaajat

arabia: Firas Safaa / firas.safaa@eduvantaa.fi / puh. 0405704847

somali: Abdulkadir Abdi / abdulkadir.abdi@eduvantaa.fi / puh. 0401939596

venäjä: Anna Ruha / anna.ruha@eduvantaa.fi / 040 528 7192

Rajakylän koulu

Latukuja 1

PL 8506

01280 Vantaa

Rehtori: Päivi Viljamaa,
043 826 9313, paivi.viljamaa@vantaa.fi

Koulusihteeri: Kirsi Heikkilä,
040 6825017