Yhteystiedot

‍Kivimäen koulu

Lintukallionkuja 6

01620 Vantaa

Henkilöstötila 040 549 2523 (opettajat, koulunkäyntiavustajat) EI TEKSTIVIESTEJÄ!

Koulun keittiö 040 126 7963

Rehtori Riitta Ruokonen 050 314 6325 riitta.ruokonen@vantaa.fi

Apulaisrehtori Kirsi Lahti 040 867 3990 kirsi.lahti@vantaa.fi

Koulusihteeri Kirsi Pentinmäki 050 302 8082 kirsi.pentinmaki@vantaa.fi (kanslia suljettu perjantaisin)

Kouluisäntä Christopher Sundman 050 312 1922

Terveydenhoitaja Anna Räikkönen 050 312 1591 anna.raikkonen@vantaa.fi (ma, ti ja to)

Koulupsykologi Arto Harju 040 849 6055 arto.harju@vantaa.fi (ma, pe)

Koulukuraattori Sini Laitinen 040 835 3394 sini.laitinen@vantaa.fi (ma, ke)

Erityisopetus 1.-2. lk Päivi Heiniö 040 549 2523 paivi.heinio@eduvantaa.fi

Erityisopetus 4.-5. lk Ella Kotkavuori 040 549 2523 ella.kotkavuori@vantaa.fi (ma-to)

Erityisopetus 3. ja 6. lk Minna Vikman 040 546 4503 minna.vikman@eduvantaa.fi

Kivimäen koulu

Henkilöstötila 040 549 2523

Lintukallionkuja 6

PL 2510

01620 Vantaa

Rehtori: Riitta Ruokonen,
050 314 6325

Apulaisrehtori: Kirsi Lahti,
040 867 3990

Koulusihteeri: Kirsi Pentinmäki,
050 302 8082