Muu henkilökunta

K‍oulupsykologi Arto Harju 040-849 6055 arto.harju@vantaa.fi

Koulukuraattori Johanna Kauma 040-750 73 18 johanna.kauma@vantaa.fi

Kouluterveydenhoitaja Heini Lehikoinen 050-312 1689 heini.lehikoinen@vantaa.fi

Erityisnuorisotyöntekijä Katri Niemitalo 040-576 3575 katri.niemitalo@vantaa.fi

Kouluisäntä 040-548 5498

Iltavalvoja ma-to klo 16-21.00

Emäntä 040-126 7932 keittio.kilteri@vantti.fi

Kilterin koulu

Opettajainhuone 040 634 2713

Iskostie 8

PL 2503

01600 Vantaa

‍Rehtori: Ulla Tolonen,
040 593 8530, ulla.tolonen@vantaa.fi

Apulaisrehtori: Mia Saarelainen,
050 303 3636, mia.saarelainen@eduvantaa.fi

Koulusihteeri: Taina Moilanen,
050 303 3707, taina.moilanen@vantaa.fi