Staff

Members of Staff 2020-2021
All staff members can be contacted via email: firstname.lastname@eduvantaa.fi
Name Classroom / Homeroom Subjects / Employment Capacity Contact Information
Arcaro, Anthony 7C Chemistry, Health Education
Asikainen-Hirvonen, Anni French, Swedish, Ethics
Barone, Clara 4B Classroom Teacher
Bengtsson, Max Spanish
Bleyer, Rodrigo 8A Mathematics
Coppejans, Michael 8B History, Civics
Farin, Elina Administration School Secretary elina.farin@vantaa.fi, 050 304 1068
Fissha, Haki Student Welfare School Assistant
Hankilanoja, Maija 3B Classroom Teacher
Harvala, Sarah 2B Classroom Teacher
Helin, Jaana Student Welfare School Assistant
Hindle, Janica Student Welfare School Assistant
Hirvonen, Heikki Management Principal heikki.hirvonen@vantaa.fi, 050 312 2125
Hoti-Rilasmaa, Anna-Maria 8C Art
Hyvönen, Iida 2A Classroom Teacher
Höglund, Nita Student Welfare School Assistant
Jaakola, Tawni 5B Classroom Teacher
Järvenpää, Juha 3A Classroom Teacher, German
Järvinen, Saraleena 7B Home Economics
Katila, Tuomas TEPPO-teacher 040 661 0792
Koivunen, Kirstin 1B Classroom Teacher
Korhonen, Jenny 1A Classroom Teacher
Korva, Katja Finnish
Kurra, Martha
English
Könönen, Eveliina 9B Swedish, French
Lammi, Laura 6A Biology, Geography
Lehto, Emilia Finnish as a Second Language
Mannerkoski, Johanna Student Welfare Special Education
Maskery, Johanna Management Assistant Principal johanna.maskery@vantaa.fi, 050 312 4531
Maskery, Kevan Crafts
Mendoza Hayward, Aidan 9A Chemistry, Physics
Miettinen, Noora Finnish
Mohamed, Abdullahi Abdifatah Caretaker School Caretaker 040 701 1730
Monkiewicz, Slawomir 6C Physical Education
Norman, David 7A Music
Pajala, Petra 5A Classroom Teacher
Parviainen, Panu 6B Mathematics, Physics
Penttinen, Jarkko 7D Physical Education
Pietilä, Sini Student Welfare Special Education
Rybicki, Gwen Student Welfare Special Education
Sailas, Elise Student Welfare School Psychologist elise.sailas@vantaa.fi, 040 849 6677
Salmela, Paula 8D Finnish
Saló i Nevado, Laia Administration Vice Principal, Student Counselor laia.salo.i.nevado@vantaa.fi, 050 303 8491
Talwani, Sanchita Hindi, Mathematics
Tervahauta, Hanna 4A Classroom Teacher
Thomson, Isabella 9C Biology, Geography, Health Education, Crafts
Vörösvári, Estzer Student Welfare Special Education
Wass, Maria Student Welfare School Social Worker maria.wass@vantaa.fi, 040 047 8904
Webb, Joshua English
Westerlund, Paula Student Welfare School Nurse paula.westerlund@vantaa.fi, 050 312 4517

International School of Vantaa

School Office 050 304 1068

Hagelstamintie 1

PL 8402

01030 Vantaan kaupunki

Principal: Heikki Hirvonen,
050 312 2125

Assistant Principal: Johanna Maskery,
050 312 4531

RSS instagram